Galactic Man: Published May 15, 2015 (Executive Intelligence Review) (Volume 42)

Galactic Man: Published May 15, 2015 (Executive Intelligence Review) (Volume 42)

Author: Lyndon H. LaRouche Jr.

Pages: 40

Category: Economic Conditions

E-book file-sizes: 0.48 - 1.65 Mb

Download Book

Description:

The topic of our discussion today is the responsibility for defining a clear conceptual direction for the mission of mankind. And that’s not something that 99% of the population even comes close to thinking about, or believe that they should be thinking about. But that’s human. That’s a human responsibility. That’s the responsibility of a kind of creature, a kind of species, which is an immortal species, which has the possibility to contribute something and define something after their mortal life is over. So that’s what we’re here to discuss today. What are the true principles, what are the true controlling universal principles, which define our actions here on Earth, and will define new, and open up new, possibilities for action, perhaps beyond the Earth? And that’s why Lyndon LaRouche has put so much emphasis on the recent work that you’ve been doing, Ben, on the water cycle, and locating the terrestrial water cycle within a larger system which is governed by a principle which we have yet to completely master and discover, which is this galactic principle. So I’ll let you elaborate...

The E-Book Galactic Man: Published May 15, 2015 (Executive Intelligence Review) (Volume 42) by Lyndon H. LaRouche Jr. is available at the next formats: fb2, pdf, mobi.


Direct links for download E-book Galactic Man: Published May 15, 2015 (Executive Intelligence Review) (Volume 42):

Galactic Man: Published May 15, 2015 (Executive Intelligence Review) (Volume 42).fb2 (0.48 Mb)

Galactic Man: Published May 15, 2015 (Executive Intelligence Review) (Volume 42).pdf (1.65 Mb)

Galactic Man: Published May 15, 2015 (Executive Intelligence Review) (Volume 42).mobi (0.87 Mb)


Tags:

Download e-book Galactic Man: Published May 15, 2015 (Executive Intelligence Review) (Volume 42) for free, galactic-man-published-may-15-2015-executive-intelligence-review-volume-42.pdf, galactic-man-published-may-15-2015-executive-intelligence-review-volume-42.fb2, download pdf books, download books free, download books fb2, mobi. Download book Galactic Man: Published May 15, 2015 (Executive Intelligence Review) (Volume 42) for Kindle.

You may also like these books:

Human Politics: Human Value: Towards A Society For People As We Really Are (and Not As Governments, Economists And Big Corporations Would Like Us To Be)
Human Politics: Human Value: Towards A Society For People As We Really Are (and Not As Governments, Economists And Big Corporations Would Like Us To Be)

Human Politics: Human Value: Towards A Society For People As We Really Are (and Not As Governments, Economists And Big Corporations Would Like Us To Be)

Martin Whitlock

Credit To Capabilities: A Sociological Study Of Microcredit Groups In India
Credit To Capabilities: A Sociological Study Of Microcredit Groups In India

Credit To Capabilities: A Sociological Study Of Microcredit Groups In India

Paromita Sanyal

Print: The Central Bankers Bubble
Print: The Central Bankers Bubble

Print: The Central Bankers Bubble

Lindsay David

The End Of Copycat China: The Rise Of Creativity, Innovation, And Individualism In Asia
The End Of Copycat China: The Rise Of Creativity, Innovation, And Individualism In Asia

The End Of Copycat China: The Rise Of Creativity, Innovation, And Individualism In Asia

Shaun Rein

The Rise And Fall Of Ireland's Celtic Tiger: Liberalism, Boom And Bust
The Rise And Fall Of Ireland's Celtic Tiger: Liberalism, Boom And Bust

The Rise And Fall Of Ireland's Celtic Tiger: Liberalism, Boom And Bust

Sean O Riain

All I Want Is A Job!: Unemployed Women Navigating The Public Workforce System
All I Want Is A Job!: Unemployed Women Navigating The Public Workforce System

All I Want Is A Job!: Unemployed Women Navigating The Public Workforce System

Mary Gatta

Madmen, Intellectuals, And Academic Scribblers: The Economic Engine Of Political Change
Madmen, Intellectuals, And Academic Scribblers: The Economic Engine Of Political Change

Madmen, Intellectuals, And Academic Scribblers: The Economic Engine Of Political Change

Edward Lopez, Wayne Leighton

Chemical And Biological Depopulation
Chemical And Biological Depopulation

Chemical And Biological Depopulation

Kevin Galalae